Events and Classes 

PAST:

Virtual Group Hypnosis monthly MeetUp:

Forgiveness & Letting Go of Resentments & Finding Peace & Balance in COVID times & Beyond Recordings Now Available

from April  & May MeetUps.

JANUARY:

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

7pm-8:30pm Group Hypnosis: Self-Love

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

FEBRUARY:

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 - Thursday, March 18, 2021 (5 Thursdays)

7pm - 8:30pm Pandemic Problem Solving Workshop with Karen Hand & Ashley Caputo using Hypnosis, NLP, EFT, Breathwork, doTERRA Essential Oils, and MORE. Includes FREE Recordings & Handouts

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Monday, Feb 22, 2021

7pm-8:30pm Group Hypnosis: Emotional Intelligence

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

9am-11am Unwind the Mind HypnoYogaTherapies® Therapeutic Yin Yoga

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

Reiki 1 & 2 Workshop & Initiation with Ashley Caputo & Mary Duda

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

-

  • yoga therapy

-

  • reiki healing touch

-

  • local hypnotist

-

  • how to relieve stress and anxiety

-

  • hypnotherapy service provider

Contact Me for a Free 30 min Strategy Session

For any questions you have, you can reach me here:

Ashley Lynn Caputo

12517 Pokey Lane
Tampa, FL 33635

 

UnwindTheMindLLC@gmail.com

727-871-3111

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon